wwg2

WWG LIVE Schedule: 

WWG is pleased to bring you many regularly scheduled video and radio programs to keep you in the loop in the world of esports:

The Checkpoint: Live every weekday at 2:00 pm ET/11:00 am PT.

Join host Kevin Knocke on Twitch, Facebook, YouTube, and more as he walks through the day’s top esports news and results and talks in depth with an industry expert.

 

WWG Esports Today: Live every weekday  at 5:00 pm ET/2:00 pm PT.

Join host Kevin Knocke on SiriusXM channel 214, XM channel 203, or on the SiriusXM app channel 967 where he breaks down and gives his opinion on the day’s top esports news and results and speaks to the biggest names in the scene.

 

WWG CS:GO Team Rankings Show: Every Monday immediately after The Checkpoint.

Join WWG’s CS:GO experts Steven Cropley and Kevin Hitt with host Kevin Knocke on Twitch, Facebook, YouTube, and more as they break down the weekly WWG CS:GO Team Rankings.

 

To find out more on our daily esports programs, follow us on our social media channels:

Twitch

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

We’re always looking to improve our programming as well! Have a suggestion? Want to see a particular program from our in house experts at WWG? Drop us a line on our social media channels to let us know.